All Music Industry Contacts (Plus) -  Home   -  Reviews/Comments  -  Submit Song  -  Contact Us  
 

 

We Have The Most Extensive & Up To Date Music Industry Contacts Directories In The World; All Music Industry Contacts Plus Includes 11 Separate Directories & Is Over 1,000 + Pages!

We Have A Team Of 4 Music Industry Professionals who verify our music industry contact information daily and make over 800 verification calls a week, thats over 38,400 calls a year to make sure that you have the most accurate information possible!

Get In Direct Contact With Thousands Of Music Industry Contacts; Including Successful Record Label A&R, Music Managers, Music Agents, Music Producers, Music Publicists, Music Attorneys, Independent Record Labels, College and Independent Radio Stations, Music Distributors, TV and Film Music Supervisors and Music Publishers!

 

 

 

If you purchase All Music Industry Contacts today, we will also review your best 3 songs and have them mastered for free if needed. Please Upload Your Best 1 Song HERE! If you need help or have any questions about our music contacts please call customer service. If you need an Artist, Band or Music Producer Website plus Audio Mastering and a CD Cover for Free!

 

 

It is truly pleasant to speak with people in the Music Industry who actually know what they are doing. I learned many new things through Mix Makers A&R Mentoring sessions which focus on steering Artists, Bands, Music Managers and Music Producers in the right direction. A&R Mentoring is free if you become a customer and Order Our (AMIC) All Music Industry Contacts Plus, you will get to speak with an A&R from our A&R Panel about furthering your Music Career. I cannot believe how many music contacts I received instantly and my A&R taught me how to get my music heard by all of the music professionals that I contact, even the ones that only accept solicited material. I believe that my A&R rep. knows a lot more then any Artist or Band, Ryan has been an Online Music Marketing Consultant and A&R for many Major and Independent Record Labels since 2005. I am confident that he chose the right song to be my first single out of the three songs that I uploaded. Ryan is the type of person that tells you what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. In my A&R Mentoring session Ryan got straight to the point and helped me become more marketable as an Artist and Music Producer so that the music contacts I target will be more likely to want to work with me or sign me to a contract. Honestly if it were not for Ryan, I would not have as many fans or be getting the amount of feedback from A&R Reps. and Music Managers. I sincerely believe the Mix Makers A&R Panel went the extra mile for me and all I did was purchase All Music Industry Contacts Plus which is 1,000 pages of updated music contacts. Now after speaking with customer service I am going to have Mix Makers design my website, CD cover and master my album all for only $150, which is a great deal.

Jay Malinowski

Bedouin Soundclash

Music Contacts; The Most Extensive & Updated Music Industry Contacts Directories In The World! (AMIC) All Music Industry Contacts Includes 12 Directories & Is Well Over 1,000 Pages! We Have A Team Of Music Professionals That Make Over 800 Calls A Week To Verify Our Music Industry Contacts Info. & Make Sure That You Have The Most Accurate Contact Info. Possible! Music Contacts!

 

All Music Industry Contacts STANDARD & PLUS Reviews

Customer Name / Rating Comment / Item Customer Order Date

"Love the product! Received it in 2 days, definately met my expectaions"
All Music Industry Contacts more »
Aida Khaidarova 761652048516856
AUGUST 1, 2017

"IT WAS THE FASTEST QUICKEST & EASIEST TRANSZCTION I EVER MADE IT WAS NO PROBLEMS EITHER"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
Beseemah S Bruton 533151752949972
August 5th, 2017

"I was skeptical but proved wrong, we also used them to master our album and we were very happy with the sound. They are the real deal!"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
Leonard A. Ross 838303102457492 AUGUST 8th, 2017

"I actually spoke with one of the gentlemen and he was very customer friendly! He also appeared to very honest and had my best interest in mind and provided additional information with what my goals were..."
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
Renneishia Udechukwu 977902167793612 AUGUST 12th, 2017

"Fast Shipping, Vairy Happy. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
James Smith 907373988152475
SEPTEMBER 6, 2017

"Very smooth transaction, great product, on time!"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
howard fix 341303770428041 SEPTEMBER
10, 2017

"They delivered my order quicker than I expected. Everything went very smoothly. I would definitely purchase from Mix Makerz LLC/Mix Makers again."
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
Christian Anderson 434820453467516 SEPTEMBER 12, 2017

"The entire transaction was smooth and quick!"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
Janisha E. Henry 128900855929342
OCTOBER 1st, 2017

"I bought the AMIC Download Version and was automatically sent to a download page, thanks for throwing in Music Agents, Radio Program Directors, Music Supervisors and Distributors"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
stephen lunsford 210035443969903 OCTOBER
3rd, 2017

"My order was 3 days late..then they tried to pacify me with other products for free...(which worked)..but the product is off the hook..."
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
daniel gray 817362162282250
OCTOBER 5th, 2017

"Great Product!"
All Music Industry Contacts more » Music Contacts!
Daniel Morris 961922996472688
OCTOBER 6th, 2017

music industry contacts

All Music Industry Contacts (Standard) Instant Download - Contains all of Americas most successful Record Label A&R, Music Managers, Music Producers, Music Publishers, Independent Record Labels and Music Agents: including their complete contact information plus updated email addresses and credits. (AMIC Update) is Over 600 Pages!

Compatible with any computer system PC, Macintosh, Any Cell Phone, Tablet, Notebook, Android, iPhone, Kindle! (AMIC) is All .PDF Files!

music contacts

music industry contacts

Music Contacts - Comments/Reviews, Click Here!

$29.99 All Music Industry Contacts (STANDARD)"Instant Download"

Version Over 640 Pages (AMIC STANDARD) Download = Now Only $29.99

all music industry contacts standard

(See For Your Self) All Music Industry Industry Contacts Files

 Buy Now (AMIC STANDARD) $29.99

When your transaction is finished you will receive a link to download All Music Industry Contacts immediately! Order now and get our next (AMIC STANDARD) Download update automatically FREE via email!

You Can Use Pay Pal or Your Credit/Debit Card To Purchase!

All Music Industry Contacts (Plus) Download - Comes with 4 more extensive directories (plus) includes all of Americas most successful Music Industry Professionals including our new 418 Page A&R Contacts Directory (STANDARD) Record Label A&R Contacts Directory, Music Managers Contacts Directory, Music Producers Contacts Directory, Music Publishers Contacts Directory, Independent Record Labels Contacts Directory, Music Agents Contacts Directory, Radio Stations Contacts Directory, Music Attorneys Contacts Directory, Music Publicists Contacts Directory and Music Supervisors Contacts Directory, including their complete contact information plus updated email addresses and credits. (AMIC Plus) Over 1,000 Pages!

music contacts

music contacts

$39.99 All Music Industry Contacts (Plus) "Instant Download" Version

all music industry  contacts plus

(See For Your Self) All Music Industry Industry Contacts Files

(AMIC Plus) Download = Now Only $39.99

  Buy Now (AMIC Plus) $39.99

When your transaction is finished you will receive a link to download All Music Industry Contacts Plus immediately! Order now and get our next (AMIC Plus) Download update automatically FREE via email!

You Can Use Pay Pal or Your Credit/Debit Card To Purchase!

Order All Music Industry Contacts (Plus) Instant Download today and we will include some of our best selling products listed below! 178 Music Industry Contracts, an E-Book called Internet Entrepreneur (written by our Founder & Mix Makers CEO Ryan Clement who is also a successful Online Music Marketing Consultant/Genius). You will also get our NEW 418 Page A&R Contacts Directory which contains up to 10,000 A&R including their complete contact information, which makes our A&R Directory the largest and most extensive A&R Directory in the world and its really affordable. We will also include an E-Book called Make a Living as an Artist or Band FREE! Our Music Industry Contacts Directory Is The Most Extensive and Updated In The World, We Came First!

Over 1,000 pages!

Official PayPal Seal

Credit card payments are absolutely secure!

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

DMCA.com Protection Status

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
allmusicindustrycontacts.com 2017 Contact Us